Our team consists of employees with many years of relevant professional experience in acoustics and sound technology.

Dipl.-Ing. Jörn Latz
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-11
eMail: j.latz@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. Darius Styra
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-12
eMail: d.styra@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Tölke
Managing Director/ State-approved expert for sound and thermal insulation
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-13
eMail: r.toelke@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Jens-Uwe Schlüter
Authorised expert
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-14
eMail: ju.schlueter@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Heiko Neubauer
State-approved technician
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-15
eMail: h.neubauer@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Nicolas Tölle
Authorised expert
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-16
eMail: n.toelle@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Andreas Friesen
Authorised expert
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-17
eMail: a.friesen@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. Silke Schmitz
Authorised expert
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-18
eMail: s.schmitz@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Florian Dirla
Authorised expert
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-20
eMail: f.dirla@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Heppekausen
Senior Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-22
eMail: m.heppekausen@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Dipl.-Phys. Gerd Kramer
Authorised expert
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-23
eMail: g.kramer@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Dipl.-Phys. Friedhelm Wedde
Senior Consultant
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-24
eMail: f.wedde@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Heike Boigk
Office management
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-28
eMail: h.boigk@kramer-schalltechnik.de

Anne Tölke
Office management
Phone: +49 (0) 2241-25 773-28
eMail: a.toelke@kramer-schalltechnik.de

PUB LICATIONS

(in German only)

Tölke, Ralf:

“Lärm oder Unterhaltung? Interview mit Ralf Tölke von Kramer Schalltechnik”

Zeitschrift Event Rookie, Ausgabe 4/2011

Kramer, Gerd; Styra, Darius; Knochenhauer, Karl-Heinz:

Schalltechnische Betriebsanalyse – Kennzeichnung und Erfassung von Geräuschquellen

Zeitschrift für Lärmbekämpfung 3/2007 (PDF)